Tamarindo Tauchen

Wir sind ein Team von Fachleuten, die seit über fünf Jahren zusammenarbeiten, um unsere Erfahrungen zu verbessern und zu erweitern. Unser Ziel ist und bleibt es, sicherzustellen, dass Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Reise herausholen und dabei die Sicherheit an erster Stelle steht.

Mein Name ist Davide Gabbi und ich bin seit 1999 Tauchlehrer. Ich habe in Ägypten (Rotes Meer - Sharm El Sheikh, Marsa Alam) für Emperor Diver, Ventadiving und Valturdiving gearbeitet. Während der italienischen Sommersaison hatte ich mein eigenes Tauchzentrum in Otranto, Italien (Salentodiving) und ich habe an vielen anderen Orten als Tauchlehrer, ROV-Pilot und mehr gearbeitet.

Tamarindo Beach Cleanup
Tamarindo Beach Cleanup

After our Tamarindo Beach cleanup for the Aware Week movement

press to zoom
Davide Gabbi
Davide Gabbi

Davide Gabbi on the boat towards the Catalina Islands

press to zoom
Davide Gabbi
Davide Gabbi

press to zoom
Tamarindo Beach Cleanup
Tamarindo Beach Cleanup

After our Tamarindo Beach cleanup for the Aware Week movement

press to zoom
1/5

Jetzt habe ich Tamarindo Diving hier in Costa Rica, wo mein Team von Profis und ich jeden Tag daran arbeiten, Ihnen die Schönheit dieses Ozeans und seiner Meereslebewesen zu zeigen.

Meine Politik lautet „Sicherheit geht vor“, daher achten wir immer darauf, den perfekten Tauchplatz entsprechend den Wetterbedingungen eines jeden Tages auszuwählen. Außerdem halten wir die Gruppen klein und einfach zu verwalten. Ich liebe, was ich tue und ich setze meine ganze Leidenschaft ein - ich glaube, die Leute können es erzählen und schätzen!

Ich hoffe, Sie werden unsere Tauch- und Schnorchelausflüge genauso genießen wie ich!

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns mit dieser Diashow!

1
1

press to zoom
2
2

press to zoom
18
18

press to zoom
1
1

press to zoom
1/18

Tamarindo Diving

We are a team of professionals who have been working together for over five years to improve and expand our experiences. Our goal is and will always be to make sure you receive the most out of your trip while always keeping safety as the first priority.

My name is Davide Gabbi and I am a dive instructor since 1999. I worked in Egypt (Red Sea – Sharm El Sheikh, Marsa Alam) for Emperor Diver, Ventadiving and Valturdiving. During the Italian summer season, I’ve had my own diving center in Otranto, Italy (Salentodiving) and I have worked in many other places as an instructor, ROV pilot and more.

Tamarindo Beach Cleanup
Tamarindo Beach Cleanup

After our Tamarindo Beach cleanup for the Aware Week movement

Davide Gabbi
Davide Gabbi

Davide Gabbi on the boat towards the Catalina Islands

Davide Gabbi
Davide Gabbi

Tamarindo Beach Cleanup
Tamarindo Beach Cleanup

After our Tamarindo Beach cleanup for the Aware Week movement

1/5

Now I have Tamarindo Diving here in Costa Rica where my team of professionals and I work every day to show you the beauty of this ocean and its marine life.

My policy is “Safety first”, so we always take care to choose the perfect diving spot according to the weather conditions of each day. Also, we keep the groups small and easy to manage. I love what I am doing and I put all my passion into it – I believe people can tell and appreciate it!

I hope you will enjoy our diving and snorkeling trips as much as I do!

Find out more about us with this slideshow!

1
1

2
2

18
18

1
1

1/18